

Monroe County Election Board

401 West 7th Street, Suite 100 Bloomington, Indiana 47404

AGENDA

Election Results Reporting Working Group

Attendees:

John Baeten, GIS Coordinator William Ellis, Republican Party Chair Kylie Farris, Election Supervisor John Fernandez, Election Board Chair David Henry, Democratic Party Chair

- I. Call to Order
- II. Old Business
 - Review Election Night Reporting Dashboard
 - Public Comment
- III. Adjourn or Recess of Meeting

Next Election Board Meeting: November 4th, 2024 @ 4:00pm Election Central 401 W 7th Street, Suite 100 Bloomington, IN 47404